ABOUT US

COMPANY

ABOUT US

Taizhou Huangyan Wanfang Mould Co., Ltd. is a joint-stock high-tech enterprise specializing in the production of injection moulds and glass reinforced plastic (SMC/BMC) moulds. It is also one of the earliest SMC, BMC, GMT glass reinforced plastic moulds and product process manufacturers in Taizhou City. It is located in Huangyan Mould City, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province, the hometown of Chinese moulds. Adjacent to the Yangtze River Delta Economic Zone, adjacent to Taizhou Bay Container Terminal and Luqiao Airport, only 2 kilometers away from the Hangzhou-Yong Expressway exit, the geographical location is superior, the traffic is very convenient and fast. Products include: watt-hour meter box, bullet-proof helmet, insulator, handover box, anti-glare board, air conditioner, humidifier, safety helmet, baby car, battery and other molds and products.
The company has a group of high-quality talents who specialize in designing and manufacturing moulds for more than 20 years, and has advanced CAD/CAM/CAE system and huge processing and testing equipment, such as imported MAKINO high-speed milling, Demagy high-speed milling, CNC machining center, MAKINO spark machine, slow wire walking, die closing machine, three-coordinate mapping instrument, etc. Strong design capability and advanced equipment ensure the production of more than 300 large and medium moulds per year. The 60 mould of the company is exported to the United States, Germany, Italy, Japan, India, Malaysia, Singapore and other countries, and is well received by domestic and foreign customers.

Our Product Range

Taizhou Huangyan Wanfang Mould Co., Ltd.

Wanfang Mould Products include: Military Products Mould (Bulletproof Helmet, Bulletproof Plate, Bulletproof Shield, Bulletproof Box); Electronic Products (Instrument Box, Gas Box), Electronic Products, Engineering Products, Industry, Construction, Commodity Moulds and other fields of product molds.

Wanfang Mould will develop perfect mould production and solutions according to the needs of each customer. With the attitude of "striving for perfection", with strong technical force and advanced mould production, processing and testing equipment, Wanfang Mould will select high-quality mould parts suppliers to produce high-quality products. The die helps customers to produce high quality dies with simple structure and convenient use, thus helping customers minimize production costs and cycles.

View product

Over 15 years’experience in mould making

Adhere to the tenet of "people-oriented, quality first, credit first, customer first" and the business philosophy of "honesty, gratitude"

“"Win by wisdom, win by virtue", we will become the world's best quality mold supplier with virtue and high quality! The company has more than 20 years of experience and professional technicians, we can produce all kinds of models according to customer requirements, but we are also willing to help customers solve various technical problems. We uphold the principle of "quality first, reputation first, service first". Warmly welcome new and old customers at home and abroad to cooperate sincerely and jointly develop ambition.

QC department with high requirement and responsibility, project department with rich experience and English knowledge, design department with perfect mould knowledge, careful design department, foreign trade department with high service consciousness and familiar with all kinds of moulds, veteran and efficient mould processing department and a series of supporting teams, each of them performs its duties to ensure the perfect execution of all projects.

公司简介

COMPANY

ABOUT US

台州市黄岩万方模具有限责任公司,是一家专业生产注塑模具、玻璃钢(SMC/BMC)模压模具的股份制高新技术企业,也是台州市较早的SMC、BMC、GMT玻璃钢模具及产品工艺研制厂家之一,位于中国模具之乡---浙江台州市黄岩模具城,毗邻长江三角经济区,傍依台州湾集装箱码头、路桥机场,距杭甬高速公路出口仅2公里,地理位置优越,交通十分方便、快捷。产品涉及:电表箱、防弹头盔、绝缘件、交接箱、防眩板、空调、加湿器、安全帽、童车、蓄电池等模具及产品。
公司拥有一批20多年专业设计制造模具的高素质人才,并拥有先进的CAD/CAM/CAE系统及庞大的加工检测设备,如进口MAKINO高速铣、德玛吉高速铣、CNC加工中心、MAKINO火花机、慢走丝、合模机、三座标测绘仪等。强大的设计能力和先进的设备确保年生产大中型模具300套以上。公司60‰的模具远销美国、德国、意大利、日本、印度、马来西亚、新加坡等国,深受国内外客商一致好评。

我们的产品范围

台州市黄岩万方模具有限责任公司

万方模具产品包括:军工产品模具(防弹头盔、防弹板、防弹盾牌、防弹箱);电子产品(仪表箱、气箱)、电子产品、工程产品、工业、建筑、日用品模具等多个领域的产品模具。

万方模具将根据每位客户的需求开发出完善的模具生产及解决方案,以“精益求精”的态度,以雄厚的技术力量和先进的模具生产、加工、检测设备,选择高品质的模具零部件供应商,铸造出高质量的产品。该模具帮助客户生产结构简单、使用方便的优质模具,从而帮助客户最小化生产成本和周期。

查看产品

以智取胜,以德取胜

坚持“以人为本、质量第一、信誉第一、用户至上”的宗旨、“诚信、感恩”的经营理念

“以智取胜,以德取胜”,我们将以德质高质量成为全球最优质的模具供应商!公司拥有20多年的经验和专业的技术人员,我们可以根据客户的要求生产各种型号的模具,但我们也很乐意帮助客户解决各种技术问题。 我们秉承“质量第一,信誉第一,服务至上”的宗旨。热忱欢迎国内外新老客户真诚合作,共同开拓雄心!

高要求、负责任的QC部门, 经验丰富、会英文的项目部,具备完善模具知识、细心的设计部,高服务意识、熟悉各类模具的外贸部,老资历、高效率的模具加工部等一系列配套团队,各司其职,保证所有项目完美进行。